2018 Events2018-08-13T23:51:48+00:00

Race Events 2018

August

Northern Territory

Darwin Turf Club – Carlton Mid Darwin Cup Carinval

Darwin Corporate Park Race Day Wednesday 1st August

BET365 Palmerston Sprint Day Saturday 4th August

Carlton Mid Darwin Cup Day Monday 6th August

Queensland

Cannon Park Racecourse

Red Beret Hotel Cairns Cup Day 1 Saturday 4th August 2018

Red Beret Hotel Cairns Cup Day 2 Saturday 11th August 2018

Gladstone Turf Club – Gladstone Cup Day Saturday 11th August 2018

Gympie Turf Club – Nolan Muster Cup Race Day Saturday 18th August 2018

Townsville Turf Club

Food Relief NQ Amateur Race Day  25 August, 2018

South Australia

Roxby Downs Racing Club – BHP Roxby Downs Outback Cup Saturday 4th August

September

Queensland

Cannon Park Racecourse –

Cairns Amateurs Carnival Friday 7th & Saturday 8th September 2018

Coral Coast Catering Race Day Saturday 29th September 2018

Gympie Turf Club – The Gympie Times Ladies Race Day Saturday 22nd September 2018 – Black & White Theme

Herbert River Jockey Club – Ingham Annual Gold Cup 1st of September 2018

Mount Isa Race Club – Breast Cancer Race Day 15th September 2018

Ewan Amateur Turf Club – 

Purcell Brother’s Family Friday, 28th September 2018

Stockyard Transport’s Super Saturday, 29th September 2018

Victoria

Flemington Racecourse – Sofitel Girls’ Day Out Saturday 15th September

South Australia

Balaklava Racing Club – 2018 Balaklava Cup Wednesday 12th September

October

Queensland

Cannon Park Racecourse – October 100 Club Race Day  Tuesday 30th October 2018

Gladstone Turf Club – Cox Plate Day Saturday 27th October 2018

Gympie Turf Club – BMW Accountant Gympie Cup Race Day Saturday 27th October 2018 – Blue Theme

Australian Turf Club – The TAB Everest Saturday 13th October

Townsville Turf Club

100 Club Race Day 4th October 2018

100 Club Race Day 12th October 2018

Pallarenda Stakes Race Day 27th October 2018

November

Queensland

Cannon Park Racecourse –

Melbourne Cup Race Day Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas Party Race Day  Saturday 24th November 2018

Gladstone Turf Club – Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6th November 2018

Gympie Turf Club –

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6th November 2018 – Camel Racing

RSLA Digger Cup Race Day & Major Car Draw Saturday 24th November 2018

Townsville Turf Club

Master Builders Melbourne Cup Race Day 6th November 2018

Victoria

Flemington Racecourse –

AAMI Victoria Derby Day Saturday 3rd November

Lexus Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6th – 7th November

Kennedy Oaks Day Thursday 8th November

VRC Stakes Day Saturday 10th November

December

Queensland

Cannon Park Racecourse – December 100 Club Race Day Tuesday 20th December 2018

Gladstone Turf Club – Family Fun Race Day Saturday 15th December 2018

Townsville Turf Club – H & S Communications Christmas Race Day 15th December 2018